Жанр: Electro House / House /
Дата релиза: 2007
Битрейт: 224 - 320

1. Baby When The Light (with Steve Angelo feat. Cozi)
2. Love Is Gone (Original Mix)
3. Everytime We Touch (with Steve Angelo & Sebastian Ingrosso)
4. Delirious (feat. Tara Mc Donald)
5. Tomorrow Can Wait (vs El Tocadisco)
6. Winner Of The Game (feat. JD Davis)
7. Do Something Love (feat. Juliet)
8. You're Not Alone (feat. Tara Mc Donald)
9. Never Take Away My Freedom
10. This is not a Love Song (ft JD Davis)
11. Always (feat. JD Davis)
12. Joan Of Arc (feat. Thailand)
13. Love Is Gone (Fred Rister & Joachim Garraud Radio Edit Remix)
14. Don't Be Afraid
15. Take Me Away
16. Love Don't Let Me Go (Walking Away) (Radio Edit)


Скрытый текст:

Для просмотра скрытого текста - войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.