Sway - The Signature LP (2008)


Artist: Sway
Title: The Signature LP
Label: Dcypha Productions / PIAS
Type: Album
Genre: Rap
Source: CDDA
Grabber: EAC
Encoder: lame-3.97-final
Year: 2008
Time: 68:01
Size: 101,7 MB
Bitrate: avg. 208kbps
Mode: Joint-Stereo
Location: UK, LDN

01. Fit 4 A King (Prod. By Sway)
02. Say It Twice (Prod. By Turkish)
03. Saterday Night Hustle (feat. Lemar & Sewuese) (Prod. By Shux)
04. Silver & Gold (feat. Akon) (Prod. By Akon & Co-Prod. By Giorgio Tuinfort)
05. F Ur X (feat. Stush) (Prod. By Youngster)
06. Jason Waste (feat. Ellen King) (Prod. By Sway)
07. Look After My Girl (feat. Darren B) (Prod. By Emile)
08. Pray For Kaya (Prod. By Giorgio Tuinfort & Co-Prod. By Akon)
09. Walk Away (feat. Father Noah) (Prod. By Silverstone)
10. Upload (Prod. By Terror Danjah & Co-Prod. By Scratcha DVA)
11. Stereo (Prod. By Chops)
12. Letters To Heaven (feat. Leo) (Prod. By The Nextman)
13. End Of The Road (feat. Coco) (Prod. By Sway & Guy Katsav)
14. Special Place (feat. Loick Essien) (Prod. By Sway)
15. Taxi (Prod. By Guy Katsav) (Bonus Track)
16. My Kind Of Girl (feat. Tuface Idibia) (Prod. By Sway) (Bonus Track)